« July 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5

 

Username:
Password:
SNC 1D
Instructor: Mr. Pickett   
Announcements
image
Culminating 2
Monday, June 19
image
Culminating 1
Friday, June 16
(Ecosystems/Chenistry)
image
Ch. 2 Test
Monday, May 29
image
Build your own cyclotron
http://www.symmetrymagazine.org/article/august-2010/the-do-it-yourself-cyclotron
image
Ch. 13 Test
Wednesday, May 17
image
Current and Potential Difference Experiment
Due Thursday, May 18
image
http://www.space.com/36713-star-wars-force-still-strong-with-fans-at-40.html?utm_source=notification
Happy Star Wars Day
image
Ch. 12 Test
Thursday, May 4
image
Ch. 11 Test
Wednesday, April 26
image
Predicting Charges Lab
Due Tuesday, April 25
image
First "image" of dark matter
https://phys.org/news/2017-04-capture-image-dark-web-galaxies.html
image
Ch. 10 test
Tuesday, April 11
image
Ch. 9 Test
Monday, April 3
image
Ch. 8 Test
Thursday, March 23
image
"Race to Rust" lab report
Due Wednesday, March 8
image
Ch. 7 test
Monday, March 6
image
Ch. 6 Test
Friday, Feb. 24
image
Forensic Chemistry Lab Report
Due Thursday, Feb. 16
image
Ch. 5 Test
Wednesday, Feb. 15
Discussion Topics
Homework
No "Homework" exist(s)

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management